Accounts are automatically created when you purchase any of our products. 

Why?

Your account at https://wpvisualize.com/memberslogin allows you to manage your Cloud account subscriptions, download invoices, view your payment history and upgrade, downgrade or cancel any future subscription payments.

WordPress subscriptions can be cancelled by logging into PayPal with your credentials used in creating your initial payment. Simply cancel your subscription to us. Your account will then automatically close on the conclusion of your current billing period.

 

CLOUD SaaS MEMBERS: If you have forgotten your password, click the link forgot password, available on the login page at https://wpvisualize.com/memberslogin

WORDPRESS MEMBERS: Forgotten PayPal password? Visit PayPal.com and click the link: Forgot password.